Join ROA | Home | Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
Executive Committee
Share |
ROA National Executive Committee (ExCom)
and National Officers


  
Col. Judi A. Davenport, USA (Ret.)
National President


President
Col. Judi A. Davenport, USA (Ret.)
ROAPres81@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Lt. Col. Donald L. Stockton, USAF (Ret.)
stocktondl@aol.com


Executive Director
Maj. Gen. Jeffrey E. Phillips, USA (Ret.)
jphillips@roa.org
Judge Advocate
Lt. Col. Terrence J. Benshoof, USA (Ret.)
tbenshoof@earthlink.net  

Treasurer
Lt. Col. Layne R. Wroblewski, USAFR
layne.wroblewski@dvn.com
Army Vice President
Lt. Col. William B. Pentecost Jr., USAR
wpentecost@c-wlaw.com


Army Junior Vice President
1st Lt. Endureth W. Culanag, USAR
eculanag2014@gmail.com


Army Executive Committeeman
Maj. Peter Powell, USAR
peter.powell@live.com

Army Executive Committeeman
Capt. Jason Tolbert, USAR
jasontolbert@hotmail.com

Army Executive Committeeman
Maj. Gen. Margaret C. Wilmoth, USA (Ret.) 
wilmothmc@gmail.com          
Naval Services Vice President
Capt. Rickey D. Thomas, USCG (Ret.)
randsthomas@comcast.net

Naval Services Junior Vice President
Lt. Cmdr. Jeffrey Krilla, USNR
jkrilla@yahoo.com


Naval Services Executive Committeeman
Sgt. Maj. Rocco C. DeCamillo, USMCR
rd0811usmc@aol.com

Naval Services Executive Committeeman
Capt. Paul F. Keane, USCG (Ret.)
rubiconpfk@aol.com
Naval Services Executive Committeeman
Cmdr. John G. Rothrock, USNR
jrothrockkrem@yahoo.com
Air Force Vice President
Col. Thomas H. Hueg, USAF (Ret.)
tom.huegplace@verizon.net

Air Force Junior Vice President
Staff Sgt April Hill, USAFR
apey24@icloud.com 
       
Air Force Executive Committeeman
Col. Gregory K. Bules, USAFR
gkbules@yahoo.com


Air Force Executive Committeeman
Col. Richard E. Nelson III, USAF (Ret.)
owascohawk@aol.com

Air Force Executive Committeeman
Lt. Col. Richard B. Stephens Jr, USAF (Ret.)
rstephensok@gmail.com

Chaplain
Col. Sherman R. Reed, USA (Ret.)
reedsherman@bellsouth.net
Public Relations Officer
Capt. Henry E. Plimack, USCGR (Ret.)
heplimack@gmail.com
Sergeant-At-Arms
Lt. Col. Joseph A. Snel, USAR
thedaddysapper@gmail.com
 
Health Services Officer
Maj. Gen. Margaret C. Wilmoth, USA (Ret.) 
wilmothmc@gmail.com

International Programs Officer
Col. Paul R. Groskreutz, USAF (Ret.)
prgroskreutz@gmail.com
International Programs Officer
Lt. Col. Beverley A. Houghton, USA (Ret.)
camelady2@gmail.com

 

Copyright © 2019 Reserve Officers Association of the United States
One Constitution Avenue, NE Washington D.C. 20002-5618
Local: 202.479.2200 TOLL-FREE: 800.809.9448