Executive Committee

ROA National Executive Committee (ExCom)
and National Officers

The National Executive Committee is ROA’s governing body and is focused on the strategic direction of the association. It consists of the president, president-elect, the last past resident, the executive director, and from each service section a vice president, a junior vice president, and three executive committeemen. Each of these individuals, except the president-elect and executive director, has one vote on each matter decided by the committee. Appointed officers of the association include a treasurer and a judge advocate. The president may also appoint additional national officers.


 


Col. Judi A. Davenport, USA (Retired)
National President


President
Col. Judi A. Davenport, USA (Retired)
ROAPres81@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Lt. Col. Donald L. Stockton, USAF (Retired)
stocktondl@aol.com

Executive Director
Maj. Gen. Jeffrey E. Phillips, USA (Retired)
jphillips@roa.org

Judge Advocate
Lt. Col. Terrence J. Benshoof, USA (Retired)
tbenshoof@earthlink.net  

Treasurer
Lt. Col. Layne R. Wroblewski, USAFR
layne.wroblewski@dvn.com

Army Vice President
Lt. Col. William B. Pentecost Jr., USAR
wpentecost@c-wlaw.com


Army Junior Vice President
1st Lt. Endureth W. Culanag, USAR
eculanag2014@gmail.com


Army Executive Committeeman
Maj. Peter Powell, USAR
peter.powell@live.com

Army Executive Committeeman
Maj. Jason Tolbert, USAR
jasontolbert@hotmail.com

Army Executive Committeeman
Maj. Gen. Margaret C. Wilmoth, USA (Retired) 
wilmothmc@gmail.com          

Naval Services Vice President
Capt. Rickey D. Thomas, USCG (Retired)
randsthomas@comcast.net

Naval Services Junior Vice President
Lt. Cmdr. Jeffrey Krilla, USNR
jkrilla@yahoo.com



Naval Services Executive Committeeman
Sgt. Maj. Rocco C. DeCamillo, USMCR
rd0811usmc@aol.com

Naval Services Executive Committeeman
Capt. Paul F. Keane, USCG (Retired)
rubiconpfk@aol.com

Naval Services Executive Committeeman
Cmdr. John G. Rothrock, USNR
jrothrockkrem@yahoo.com

Air Force Vice President
Col. Thomas H. Hueg, USAF (Retired)
tom.huegplace@verizon.net

Air Force Junior Vice President
Staff Sgt. April Hill, USAFR
apey24@icloud.com 

       

Air Force Executive Committeeman
Col. Gregory K. Bules, USAFR
gkbules@yahoo.com

Air Force Executive Committeeman
Col. Richard E. Nelson III, USAF (Retired)
owascohawk@aol.com

Air Force Executive Committeeman
Lt. Col. Richard B. Stephens Jr, USAF (Retired)
rstephensok@gmail.com

Chaplain
Col. Sherman R. Reed, USA (Retired)
reedsherman@bellsouth.net

Public Relations Officer
Capt. Henry E. Plimack, USCGR (Retired)
heplimack@gmail.com

Sergeant-At-Arms
Lt. Col. Joseph A. Snel, USAR
thedaddysapper@gmail.com
 

Health Services Officer
Maj. Gen. Margaret C. Wilmoth, USA (Retired) 
wilmothmc@gmail.com

International Programs Officer
Col. Paul R. Groskreutz, USAF (Retired)
prgroskreutz@gmail.com

International Programs Officer
Lt. Col. Beverley A. Houghton, USA (Retired)
camelady2@gmail.com