Department: Utah
Group Feed
Conrad S. Kee joined the group Department: Utah.
Posted Thursday, March 30, 2017
Todd A. Robinson joined the group Department: Utah.
Posted Saturday, February 11, 2017

Recently Updated Profiles
Benjamin L. Young, Michael C. Jackson, David C. Marx, T. E. Andrews, Reed H. Christiansen

Upcoming Events
2020 National Convention
Thursday, September 17, 2020
2021 National Council & Leaders Conference
Saturday, March 13, 2021
2021 National Convention
Thursday, October 21, 2021

Department Legislative Chairman
David N. Sundwall
Department Membership Chairman
Steven E. Lowe
Department National Councilman
Barry J. Bodily
Department President
Bonnie M. Athas (Peterson)
Department ROTC Chairman
Joseph R. Bouley
Department Secretary
Barbara D. Godsey
Department Treasurer
Michael C. Jackson
Department Vice President Air Force
Barry J. Bodily
Department Vice President Naval Services
James R. Fowler