Department: Ohio

Welcome to the Department of Ohio/West Virginia

Click here for 2018 details.

Group Feed
David J. Bennett joined the group Department: Ohio.
Posted Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Casey Dodds joined the group Department: Ohio.
Posted Monday, April 15, 2019
John J. Burgund joined the group Department: Ohio.
Posted Friday, February 8, 2019

Recently Updated Profiles
Christopher A. Zwetzig, Jeffrey Curry, Phillip M. Churn Sr, MaShaun Jones, William H. Laidley

Upcoming Events
2020 National Convention
Thursday, September 17, 2020
2021 National Council & Leaders Conference
Saturday, March 13, 2021
2021 National Convention
Thursday, October 21, 2021

Department Chaplain
Gus E. Vitali
Department Constitution & Bylaws Chairman
Gary A. Loxley
Department Editor
George F. Williams
Department Historian
Richard L. Hoffman
Department Jr. Vice President Air Force
William H. Laidley
Department Jr. Vice President Army
Karen L. Roddy-Spikes
Department Jr. Vice President Naval Services
Frank P. DiMarco
Department Judge Advocate
Gary A. Loxley
Department Legislative Chairman
George F. Williams
Department Membership Chairman
Frank T. Mendralski
Department National Councilman
George F. Williams
Department President
Shaun T. Carney
Department Public Affairs Officer
John O. Huston
Department Resolutions Chairman
Frank T. Mendralski
Department ROTC Chairman
James R. Bodmer
Department Secretary
Frank T. Mendralski
Department Treasurer
Kenneth P. Maykowski
Department Vice President Air Force
Chaker J. Fadel
Department Vice President Army
Dennis J. Laich
Department Vice President Naval Services
Thomas B. Gregory
Department Webmaster
Frank T. Mendralski