Department: Kansas
Group Feed
Jason A. Burgess joined the group Department: Kansas.
Posted Monday, April 20, 2020
Todd A. Ridge joined the group Department: Kansas.
Posted Sunday, April 16, 2017

Recently Updated Profiles
Michael W. Symanski, Frank F. Ise, John W. Hammond, Steven A. Chambers, Philip R. Glasser

Upcoming Events
2020 National Convention
Thursday, September 17, 2020
2021 National Council & Leaders Conference
Saturday, March 13, 2021
2021 National Convention
Thursday, October 21, 2021

Department Legislative Chairman
Miriam G. Carlson
Department Membership Chairman
Antonio P. Monaco
Department National Councilman
Miriam G. Carlson
Department President
Curtis S. Renard
Department ROTC Chairman
Tim O'Brien
Department Secretary
Steven W. Layton
Department Treasurer
Michael D. Williams
Department Vice President Air Force
Miriam G. Carlson
Department Vice President Army
Steven W. Layton
Department Vice President Naval Services
Curtis S. Renard
Department Webmaster
Doyle L. Huffman