Join ROA | Home | Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Click Here for Past Events

Past Events

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Candidates Corner - 2019 National Elections
2019 National Convention
9/26/2019 » 9/29/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
2019 National Convention

Sunday, August 4, 2019

 
CIOR/CIOMR 2019 Summer Congress
8/4/2019 » 8/10/2019
Location: Tallinn   
CIOR/CIOMR 2019 Summer Congress

Saturday, March 16, 2019

 
2019 National Council & Leaders Conference
3/16/2019 » 3/19/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
2019 National Council & Leaders Conference

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
CIOR Mid-Winter Meeting 2019
1/30/2019 » 2/1/2019
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
2018 UPORFA Congress
10/17/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Lima   
2018 UPORFA Congress

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
2018 National Convention
9/27/2018 » 9/30/2018
Location: Omaha, Nebraska   
2018 National Convention

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Candidates Corner 2018 National Elections

Sunday, August 5, 2018

 
2018 CIOR Congress
8/5/2018 » 8/11/2018
Location: Quebec City   
2018 CIOR Congress

Sunday, March 18, 2018

 
2018 National Council & Leaders Conference
3/18/2018 » 3/20/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
2018 National Council & Leaders Conference

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
2018 CIOR Mid-Winter Meeting
2/8/2018 » 2/10/2018
Location: Brussels   
2018 CIOR Mid-Winter Meeting

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
2017 UPORFA Congress
9/6/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Buenos Aires   
2017 UPORFA Congress

Sunday, July 30, 2017

 
CIOR Summer Congress 2017
7/30/2017 » 8/4/2017
Location: Prague   
CIOR Summer Congress 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
2017 National Convention
7/21/2017 » 7/23/2017
Location: Crystal City, Virginia   
2017 National Convention

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Defense Education Forum: Cyber Security
4/7/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 AM
Defense Education Forum: Cyber Security
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Copyright © 2019 Reserve Officers Association of the United States
One Constitution Avenue, NE Washington D.C. 20002-5618
Local: 202.479.2200 TOLL-FREE: 800.809.9448