Contact Staff

Reserve Officers Association of the United States

1 Constitution Avenue, NE Washington, DC 20002
Local Telephone: 202-479-2200
Toll-free: 1-800-809-9448. 
Then dial the extension of the person/department listed below to be transferred.
You may also dial direct to 202-646-7xxx (using the three digit extensions listed for each person)
ROA FAX Number: 202-547-1641

Executive Committee

 

National President

Brigadier General Michael J. Silva, USAR (Ret)
roapresidentsilva@gmail.com
Biography

Executive Offices

Executive Director
Mr. Jeffrey E. Phillips
jphillips@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext 701
Direct: 202.646.7701

Director, Executive Services
Ms. T. Diane Markham
dmarkham@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext 728
Direct: 202.646.7728


Legislative Affairs

Director, Legislation and Military Policy
Ms. Susan E. Lukas
slukas@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 713
Direct: 202.646.7713


Service Members Law Center

Director, Service Members Law Center
CAPT Samuel F. Wright, JAGC, USN (Ret.)
swright@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext 730
Direct: 202.646.7730


Industry Affairs

Director, Industry Affairs/Advertising
Ms. Lani Burnett
Lburnett@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 758
Direct: 202.646.7758

Industry Affairs/Advertising Assistant 
Ms. Linda Cooper
LCooper@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 711
Direct: 202.646.7711


Resource Development

Director, Resource Development
VACANT

 


Meetings and Events

Director, Meetings & Events
Ms. Kim Echols, CMP
kechols@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 734
Direct: 202.646.7734

Manager, Meetings & Events
Mr. Aaron Machado
amachado@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 755
Direct: 202.646.7755

Exhibits Coordinator/Events Registrar
Ms. Linda Cooper
LCooper@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 711
Direct: 202-646-7711  


Member Services

General Information and Assistance
memberservices@roa.org
800.809.9448, option 1
Direct: 202.646.7733

Director, Member Services
Ms. Diane Markham
dmarkham@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 728
Direct: 202.646.7728

Records Management
Ms. Tracey Ware
tware@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 733
Direct: 202.646.7733


Service Sections

Army
LTC Robert E. Feidler, USAR (Ret.)
rfeidler@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext.717
Direct: 202.646.7717

Sea Services
VACANT

Air Force
Col William Leake, USAFR
bleake@roa.org
800-809-9448 ext. 714
Direct: 202-646-7714


Finance

Accounting Manager
Vacant

Accounting Coordinator
Mr. Lorenzo Ginyard
lginyard@roa.org
800-809-9448 ext 723
Direct: 202-646-7723