News & Views
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (74) posts »

Dues Rebate Payouts

Posted By National Staff, Wednesday, October 25, 2017

The National Staff is excited to announce that 13 Departments have qualified to receive their dues rebate. Checks for term dues rebates are in process and will be received by Departments by the end of the month. The following Departments have qualified: Connecticut, Europe, Georgia, Hawaii, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Carolina, New Jersey, South Carolina and Wisconsin. Nebraska and Ohio have also qualified but just missed the cut off for October checks. They, and any other department qualifying by 1 November will receive their check by the end of November.

If your Department has questions on how to qualify, contact Diane Markham, ROA Director, Administration.

This post has not been tagged.

Permalink | Comments (0)