Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join ROA
Executive Committee
Share |
 ROA Executive Committee (EXCOM)

National President
Col James R. Sweeney, USMC (Ret.)
James.Sweeney@btlaw.com

Immediate Past President
BG Michael J. Silva, USA (Ret.)
roapresidentsilva@gmail.com

National President Elect
Lt Col Donald L. Stockton, USAF (Ret.)
stocktondl@aol.com

 
National Judge Advocate
LTC William B. Pentecost, Jr., USAR
WPentecost@c-wlaw.com
National Treasurer
CPT Shannon Bibbee, USAR
shannon@bibbee.net


Army National Vice President
LTC Hazel L. Robinson, USA (Ret.)
hrobin8276@aol.com
Army National Jr Vice President
CPT Fatima D. McPhaul, USAR
fatimadg23@gmail.com

Army National Executive Committeeman
CPT Steven C. Barnard, USA (Ret.)
barnard_steven@yahoo.com         
Army National Executive Committeeman
LTC Milton D. Houghton, USA (Ret.)
ltcmilt@gmail.com  

Army National Executive Committeeman
COL Monti G. Zimmerman, USA (Ret.)
zoomeruw@gmail.com

Naval Services National Vice President
CWO4 Dale J. Andersen, USN (Ret.)
d-ale@cox.net

Naval Services National Jr Vice President
LCDR Jennifer Franco, USN
jjfrancopao@gmail.com

Naval Services National Executive Committeeman
Col William L. Holahan, USMC (Ret.)
wlholahan3@yahoo.com

Naval Services National Executive Committeeman
LT George S. McElwee, USN
george.mcelwee@gmail.com
Naval Services National Executive Committeeman
CAPT Rickey D. Thomas, USCG (Ret.)
randsthomas@comcast.net

Air Force National Vice President
Col Margaret A. Cope, USAF (Ret.)
margaret.cope@gmail.com        
Air Force National Jr Vice President
TSgt Stephanie Chitty, USAFR
stephyx3@gmail.com   

Air Force National Executive Committeeman
Col David Anderson, USAFR
sdanderson@bellsouth.net
Air Force National Executive Committeeman
CMSgt Shane Smith, USAFR
shanepaul@me.com
Air Force National Executive Committeeman
Maj Leonard John Sobieski, III, USAFR
lensobieski@hotmail.com

Chairman, Department National Council Members
LTC Duane J. Richards, USA (Ret.)
duanejrichards@gmail.com

National Health Services Officer
CAPT Marco Montoya, PhD, USPHS (Ret.)
marco@grandecom.net
National Chaplain
COL Sherman R. Reed, USA (Ret.)
reedsherman@bellsouth.net
National Public Relations Officer
CAPT Henry E. Plimack, USCGR (Ret.)
heplimack@gmail.com

Copyright © 2016 Reserve Officers Association of the United States
One Constitution Avenue, NE Washington D.C. 20002-5618
Local: 202.479.2200 TOLL-FREE: 800.809.9448