Home | Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join ROA
Executive Committee
Share |
ROA National Executive Committee (ExCom)
and National Officers

  President, Lt. Col. Donald L. Stockton, USAF (Ret.)
President
Lt. Col. Donald L. Stockton, USAF (Ret.)
stocktondl@aol.com

Immediate Past President
Col. James R. Sweeney, USMC (Ret.)
james.sweeney@btlaw.com

Judge Advocate
LTC Terrence J. Benshoof, USA (Ret.)
tbenshoof@earthlink.net 

Treasurer
Col. W. Robin Pfeil, USAF (Ret.)
pfeilr@cs.com
Army Vice President
LTC Beverley A. Houghton, USA (Ret.)
camelady2@gmail.com 


Army Junior Vice President
CPT Jason Tolbert, USAR
jasontolbert@hotmail.com
Army Executive Committeeman
LTC Milton D. Houghton, USA (Ret.) 
ltcmilt@gmail.com

Army Executive Committeeman
LTC William B. Pentecost Jr., USAR
wpentecost@c-wlaw.com         
Army Executive Committeeman
COL Stanley G. Remer, USA (Ret.)
stanleyremer@gmail.com  

Naval Services Vice President
CAPT Robert H. Carmack, USCG (Ret.)
bcarmack@yahoo.com

Naval Services Junior Vice President
CWO2 Cynthia E. Oliver, USCGR
ceoliver@outlook.com

Naval Services Executive Committeeman
Lt. Col. H. Alexander Henegar III, USMCR
alexanderhenegar@gmail.com
Naval Services Executive Committeeman
CDR John G. Rothrock, USNR
jrothrockkrem@yahoo.com

Naval Services Executive Committeeman
CAPT Rickey D. Thomas, USCG (Ret.)
randsthomas@comcast.net
Air Force Vice President
CMSgt Shane P. Smith, USAFR
shanepaul@me.com

Air Force Junior Vice President
SSgt April Hill, USAFR
apey24@icloud.com        
Air Force Executive Committeeman
Col. David Anderson, USAFR
sdanderson@bellsouth.net   

Air Force Executive Committeeman
Col. Brenda B. Gardner, USAF (Ret.)
bggardner1@cs.com
Air Force Executive Committeeman
Lt. Col. Layne R. Wroblewski, USAFR
layne.wroblewski@dvn.com
Executive Director
Jeffrey E. Phillips
jphillips@roa.org

Chaplain
COL Sherman R. Reed, USA (Ret.)
reedsherman@bellsouth.net
Public Relations Officer
CAPT Henry E. Plimack, USCGR (Ret.)
heplimack@gmail.com
 
   

Copyright © 2017 Reserve Officers Association of the United States
One Constitution Avenue, NE Washington D.C. 20002-5618
Local: 202.479.2200 TOLL-FREE: 800.809.9448