Join ROA | Home | Contact Us | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Click Here for Past Events

Past Events

Sunday, March 18, 2018

 
2018 National Council & Leaders Conference
3/18/2018 » 3/20/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
2018 National Council & Leaders Conference

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
2018 CIOR Mid-Winter Meeting
2/8/2018 » 2/10/2018
Location: Brussels   
2018 CIOR Mid-Winter Meeting

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
2017 UPORFA Congress
9/6/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Buenos Aires   
2017 UPORFA Congress

Sunday, July 30, 2017

 
CIOR Summer Congress 2017
7/30/2017 » 8/4/2017
Location: Prague   
CIOR Summer Congress 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
2017 National Convention
7/21/2017 » 7/23/2017
Location: Crystal City, Virginia   
2017 National Convention

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Defense Education Forum: Cyber Security
4/7/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 AM
Defense Education Forum: Cyber Security

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
Candidates Corner 2017 National Elections

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
2017 ROA STARs Foundation Gala
3/14/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
2017 ROA STARs Foundation Gala

Sunday, March 12, 2017

 
2017 Leaders Meeting
3/12/2017 » 3/14/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
2017 Leaders Meeting

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
2016 ROA STARS Foundation Reception
11/16/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
XVIII UPORFA Congress
9/15/2016 » 9/17/2016
Location: Ft Buchanan    Time: 8:00 am
 

Sunday, September 11, 2016

 
2016 ROA National Convention
9/11/2016 » 9/14/2016
Location: Reno, Nevada    Time: 10;00 AM
2016 ROA National Convention

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

 
2016 CIOR/CIOMR CONGRESS
8/2/2016 » 8/7/2016
Location: Madrid    Time: 7:00 am
 

Monday, August 1, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2017 Reserve Officers Association of the United States
One Constitution Avenue, NE Washington D.C. 20002-5618
Local: 202.479.2200 TOLL-FREE: 800.809.9448