Contact Staff

Reserve Officers Association of the United States

One Constitution Avenue, NE Washington, DC 20002
Local Telephone: 202-479-2200
Toll-free: 1-800-809-9448. 
Then dial the extension of the person/department listed below to be transferred.
You may also dial direct to 202-646-7xxx (using the three digit extensions listed for each person)
ROA FAX Number: 202-547-1641

Executive Committee

 

National President

Brigadier General Michael J. Silva, USAR (Ret)
ROApresident@roa.org
Biography

Executive Director

Major General Andrew B. Davis, USMC (Ret)
adavis@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 701
Direct: 202.646.7701
Biography

Executive Assistant
Joseph Avveduti
javveduti@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 706
Direct: 202.646.7706
 

Legislative Affairs

Director, Legislative Affairs
CAPT Marshall Hanson, USNR (Ret)
mhanson@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext.713
Direct: 202.646.7713
Subscribe to Newsletter


 


Service Members Law Center

Director, Service Members Law Center
CAPT Samuel F. Wright, JAGC, USN (Ret)
Director, Service Members Law Center
swright@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 730
Direct: 202-646-7730


Marketing & Communications

Director, Marketing & Communications
Mr. Keith Weller
kweller@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 719
Direct: 202.646.7719

Content Manager
Vacant

Marketing Manager
Mr. Michael Nadonley
mnadonley@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 716
Direct: 202.646.7716 


Industry Affairs

Director, Industry Affairs/Advertising
Ms. Lani Burnett, Director, Industry Affairs
Lburnett@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 758
Direct: 202.646.7758

Industry Affairs/Advertising Assistant 
Ms. Linda Cooper
LCooper@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 711
Direct: 202.646.7711


Resource Development

Director, Resource Development
Ms. Leanna Jackson
ljackson@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 721
Direct: 202.646.7721

Research Assistant
Ms. Caitlin Donnelly
cdonnelly@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 703
Direct: 202-646-7703


Meetings and Events

Manager, Meetings & Events
Ms. Kim Echols, CMP
kechols@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 734
Direct: 202.646.7734

Exhibits Coordinator/Events Registrar
Ms. Linda Cooper
LCooper@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 711
Direct: 202-646-7711  


Member Services

General Information and Assistance
memberservices@roa.org
800.809.9448, option 1
Direct: 202.646.7733

Director, Member Services
Ms. Diane Markham
dmarkham@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 728
Direct: 202.646.7728

International Programs
Col Will Holahan, USMC (Ret)
wholahan@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 727
Direct: 202.646.7727 

Records Management
Ms. Tracey Ware
tware@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext. 733
Direct: 202.646.7733


Service Sections

Army
LTC Robert E. Feidler, USAR (Ret.)
rfeidler@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext.717
Direct: 202.646.7717

Sea Services
CAPT Marshall Hanson, USNR (Ret.)
mhanson@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext.713
Direct: 202.646.7713

Air Force
Col William Leake, USAFR
bleake@roa.org
800-809-9448 ext. 714
Direct: 202-646-7714


Finance

Director, Finance
Jessica Lyn Renzi-Haberer
800.809.9448 ext.725
Direct: 202.646-7725

Accounting Manager
Ms. Birgit Olesen
BOlesen@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext.723
Direct: 202.646.7723

Accounting Coordinator
Serra Jett
sjett@roa.org
800.809.9448 ext.724
Direct: 202.646.7724